Presentations (in alphabetical order)

Donatella Castelli – OA e-infrastructures for Europe

Ulf Kronman –

Devika Madalli – Digital Repositories, Interoperability and Services

Silvia Nakano – Efforts in relation to governmental contracts with publishers and Open Access Deposit

Eloy Rodrigues – The Interoperability Roadmap

Ralf Schimmer – Open Access and Licensing in the Max Planck Society

Birgit Schmidt – Promoting Open Access through National Licenses in Germany

Aina Svensson – DiVA Consortium

Hideaki Takeda – NII National-wide Repository Network

Xiaolin Zhang – Institutional Repositories in China – Going Strong and Solid


Presentation Abstracts



Posters (in order of presentation during the two-minutes-madness)

FECYT – Poster

BASE – Abstract

MedOANet – Abstract

Phaidra – Poster | Abstract

DRF – Poster | Abstract

Re3data – Abstract

SNRD –  Abstract


OpenAIRE/plus – Abstract

Reposit-AN – Abstract


For a full overview of the program see here.